EN

Translate:

OKTOBERFEST - Saturday October 13th - • Music: Doppelganger & Bavarski

Welcome to Deutscher Club of Clark New Jersey

One of the largest German Clubs in North America

About Us

Hallo

Established as a private social club in 1935 in Rahway NJ, the Deutscher Club has become the largest German Club in New Jersey.  We continue to this day promoting German Heritage, traditions, and Gemütlichkeit.


We moved to our current location of Clark NJ in 1950 and have continued to build on the original farmhouse to what you see today.


We are open 5 days a week and schedule a multitude of events throughout the year, open and private.  In addition, our restaurant is open Thursday, Friday and Saturday to members and their guest.


We hold approximately 10 outside events throughout the year that are open to the public and draw over 1500 people into our beautiful grove.


Non-Members: Subscribe to our monthly newsletter

Sign up to hear about all of our events. If you are currently a member, you are already on the mailing list.

Contact Us

President - Chris Wagner - president@deutscherclub.us

Manager - Ewald Holinger -

(Reservations/Hall Rentals)

 manager@deutscherclub.us

Membership Sec. - Rick Myers - membership@deutscherclub.us

Volunteering/Open Events/Bands - events@deutscherclub.us

General Correspondence - correspondence@deutscherclub.us

Scholarship Information - scholarship@deutscherclub.us

Trustees - trustees@deutscherclub.us


Questions regarding this website

webmaster@deutscherclub.us

Deutscher Club of Clark

787 Featherbed Ln, Clark, New Jersey 07066, United States

P: 732.574.8600 F: 732.382.4177

Hours